中國廣告

在中國廣告前15大媒體管道,接觸您的中國受眾,建立您的品牌知名度,並增加來自中國的銷售收入。

ADCHINA.IO

AdChina.io 運營團隊為中國各地的國際廣告企業提供一系列服務,從中國前 15 個廣告渠道的廣告帳戶開立、廣告創意製作、登陸頁面創建,到搜索廣告關鍵字規劃和廣告活動管理。我們可以説明您找到能夠更好地在中國市場取得成功的服務。通過我們的平臺 AdChina.io,您還可以在一個地方創建、管理和分析 15 個頻道的所有活動。

廣告開戶

AdChina.io 運營團隊在中國社交媒體頻道上為您創建廣告帳戶。

廣告創意製作

AdChina.io 運營團隊為您在中國的廣告活動創建圖像或視頻。

著陸頁創建

AdChina.io 運營團隊設計並創建長達5個螢幕的廣告著陸頁面。

搜索廣告關鍵字規劃

AdChina.io 運營團隊為您在中國的搜索活動研究並創建了一個關鍵字清單。

廣告活動管理

AdChina.io 運營團隊在中國不同管道設置、監控和優化您的廣告活動。

常見問題

透明度是我們業務的核心。我們提供的每項服務都有固定的價格。要獲取定價資訊,請按兩下上面的服務,然後按兩下獲取定價以填寫您的基本資訊。您將在24小時內收到我們的定價。

是的,我們有。中國的廣告是如此動態,幾乎不可能列出所有包括在內的東西。如果您正在查找的服務未在上面列出,只需按下「請求更多資訊」,然後讓我們知道您的請求。您將在24小時內收到我們的回復。

與我們的運營團隊合作非常容易。首先,我們將就工作範圍和定價達成一致。合同簽訂后,付款完成。您將與我們舉行啟動會議,以確定專案的步驟和時程表。項目啟動后,您每周將與我們舉行一次更新會議,並根據您的要求收到每周報告或月度報告。同時,我們的團隊將在整個過程中回答您的問題。

要在中國廣告渠道上開設廣告帳戶,您需要提供很少的檔和與您的業務相關的資訊。按兩下請求更多資訊或「獲取定價」以瞭解更多詳細資訊。您將在24小時內收到我們的來信。

瞭解更多關於中國廣告服務的資訊

想在中國開始做廣告嗎?我們來談談

Chinese Advertising

Advertise in China on top 15 media channels, reach your Chinese audience, build your brand awareness, and increase sales revenues from China.

ADCHINA.IO

The AdChina.io Operation Team offers a range of services for international businesses around advertising in China, ranging from ad account opening on top 15 Chinese advertising channels, ad creative production, landing page creation,  to search ad keyword planning and ad campaign management. We can help you find the service that will better your success in the China market. With our platform AdChina.io, you can also create, manage, and analyse all the campaign across 15 channels all in one place.

Ad Account Opening

The AdChina.io Operation Team creates advertising account for you on Chinese social media channels.

Ad Creative Production

The AdChina.io Operation Team creates images or videos for your advertising campaigns in China.

Landing Page Creation

The AdChina.io Operation Team designs and creates advertising landing pages up to 5 screen in length.

Search Ad Keyword Planning

The AdChina.io Operation Team researches and creates a list of keywords for your search campaigns in China.

Ad Campaign Management

The AdChina.io Operation Team sets up, monitors and optimises your ad campaigns on different channels in China.

Frequently asked questions

Transparency is at the core of our business. We have a fixed price for every service we provide. To get the pricing info, click into the service above, and then click “Get pricing” to fill in your basic info. You’ll receive pricing from us within 24 hours.

Yes we do. Advertising in China is so dynamic, that it’s almost impossible to list out everything that’s included. If the service you’re looking for is not listed above, simply click “Request more info” and let us know your request there. You’ll hear back from us within 24 hours.

It’s super easy to work with our Operation Team. To start with, we will agree on the work scope and pricing. Once the contract is signed and payment is completed. You will have a kickoff meeting with us to define the steps and timeline of the project. Once the project has started, you will have one update meeting with us per week, and receive either a weekly report or monthly report based on your requirements. At the same time, our team is here to answer your questions throughout the whole process.

To open ad account on Chinese advertising channels, you would need to provide few documents and information related to your business. Click “Request more info” or “Get pricing” to learn more details. You’ll hear from us within 24 hours.

Learn more about Chinese Advertising Services

Want to start advertising in China? Let’s talk.

Close Menu